The Latest at ECASB 2021 - 2022

The   Latest:   October  2021

 Board Connection(s):

 Featuring Ken-Ton new Board Member Todd Marquardt.

 Featuring Tonawanda new Board Member Alicia O'Donnell

 Featuring West Seneca new Board Member Molly Dana.


 Board to Board Connections(s):

 Featuring Scott Johnson, Co-Chair of the ECASB Legislative Committee and voting delegate for the Sweet Home CSD


 The Insider: 

 Please find the insider featuring NYS Senator George Borrello, representing District 57 and Assemblyman Joseph   Giglio, representing District 148


The   Latest:  One House Budgets

    Featuring the summary of the one house budgets arranged by subject on how each branch weighed in.

 SENATE is Blue

 ASSEMBLY is Green

 Where both houses are the same are indicated in Purple.


The   Latest:   November 2nd-November 6th

 The Insider: 

 Please find the insider featuring US Senator Charles Schumer

 Please find the insider featuring NYS Senator Robert Ortt.

 Please find the insider featuring U.S. Senator Kirsten Gillibrand


The   Latest:   November 23rd-November 27th

 Leaders Among Us: 

 Featuring School Board President, Michael Fuchs (Clarence CSD)



  District Clerk Resource Info:

 Below are Profiles for our Local School District Clerks:

 Debbie Custodi (Amherst CSD)

 Patricia Hochadel (Erie 1 BOCES)

 Barb Thomasulo (Eden CSD)

 Kathy Mason (North Collins)

 Nicole Latza (West Seneca CSD)

 Below are powerpoints from the March 4th 2021 District Clerk Virtual Workshop

 Presented by: Melanie Beardsly, Esq; Marni Smith, Esq; and Angela Kutzfara, Webster Szanyi, LLP

 Annual Budget Vote & Board of Elections

 District Clerk News Letter and Military Ballot Language