top of page

Awards Review Committee

2020 - 2021 Awards Committee Members:
  • Ray Carr (Erie 1 BOCES)
  • Jan Dalbo (West Seneca)
  • Lorry Goldhawk (Amherst)
  • Andrew Loeb (Erie 1 BOCES)
  • Dawn Snyder (Clarence)
  • Jane Sullivan (Iroquois)
Description: Add text here about the description
Meeting Dates: TBD
Meeting times: TBD
Location: All regular meetings are at Erie 1 BOCES unless otherwise noted.
bottom of page