To access the Members Only area of this site, please log in.

Forgot your Password?

Award Nominations Are Now Open

Posted Friday, January 19, 2018 - 09:15 AM

As we move into the second half of the year we have reached the date when nominations open for three distinguished ECASB Awards. The Awards are as follows:

 The Excellence in Collaboration Award-Sponsored by Hodgson Russ, LLP

The Diana R. Miller Service to Education Award, and

The Laura M. Burns Advocacy for Children Award  

Specific criteria for each award are prominently displayed at the top of the nomination forms. Please be mindful of the deadline for submission of nominations. That information is also clearly noted on the forms. 

Serving on the Awards Review Team this year will be Andy Loeb (Erie 1), Ray Carr (Erie 1), Jan Dalbo (West Seneca), and Rick Vogan (Erie 2-CC). We deeply appreciate the service of these long term contributors to the ECASB as they take on this role. We note that the Awards Review Team may, at their discretion, select a recipient for the Wayne Schlifke, Lifetime Achievement Award. That award is not an annual award and has only been awarded to one recipient, Karl Kristoff.

Pictured above are last year’s recipients.

Back to News